Dangerous Retaliation book 4 by Morgan Kelley – NEW RELEASE

untitled (10) untitled (9) Ebook                                      Paperback

RELEASE DATE:  8-04-2015

Dangerous Retaliation~ Book4 

Warning! Adult situations, erotica and M/F/M sex scenes. 

Centuries pass and yet one thing remains the same, we are predators and they are the hunted. What happens when the lines become blurred and the killers are now the only creatures who stand between humans and death? 

He’s becoming one of them. 
Everything is changing. Over the last half of the year, he’s begun his journey into their world, and that’s fine with Detective Flynn Brogan. After all, he’s pledged his allegiance to his primus, and vowed to do whatever it takes to keep her safe. 
She isn’t only his mistress, but she’s the love of his life. 
They’re back from Paris, and hell has erupted. A loose end has come back to haunt them. Zola Saran is out for retribution, and her target? Jolie Harcourte. Instead of going at her head on, she’d going to pick apart the mistress’s life, trying to destroy all she cares about. 
Starting with Flynn–her precious human mate. 
As he raced back to Philadelphia, a city they’re banned from, his life is on the line. Half human and half vampyre might not be enough to keep him safe. He has a choice to make. Hide in New Orleans with his family, or return to a city that wants him dead. 
And old friend needs him, so the choice is easy… 
In a race against the clock, Jolie Harcourte has to face the truth. The man she loves is becoming more and more like her and Jacques… 
A soulless killer.

Morgan Kelley
Morgan Kelley has been called one of the most prolific indie writers. Releasing 10-11 full length novels a year, (500 plus pages each) she thrills and terrifies with her erotic thrillers. 
Trying out her hand at erotic paranormal, the Harcourte Society novels were born. Morgan likes to take her readers for a fast paced ride through the sexy and steamy side–whether it be her FBI series (12 novels), Her Littlemoon Investigations (Adult Scooby-Doo mystery adventures-4 books), her Alpha tales with the Croft & Croft Adventure series 6 book)  or her trilogies, you’ll be sure to be on the edge of your seat. 
Join her in one heck of an adventure, and see why she has the number one new release on Amazon and ranked consistently in the top 10. 

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s